Close Set the default city: Your city:
KyivLvivKharkov

Terms of use

Copyright

All information contained on this website is designed for private use and is informative. Use part or full information posted on the Internet resource without the consent of the site administration, without specifying copyright and for commercial purposes is prohibited.

The exception is the case when the use of the site materials is agreed with the site administration and is confirmed by a written agreement. Herewith copyright and intellectual rights must be preserved.

Site Content

All the information from this site can be changed at the discretion of the administration (format, product catalog, price list and other). Customers are not informed of such changes in advance. Any damage caused by the use of information from this site is not within the jurisdiction of the administration.

In addition, the administration reserves the right to refer to data from other resources, and it is not liable for the content of which.

Users Registration

By registering on the site, the client agrees to provide full and true information about himself. Each account is protected by a unique login and password. Site administration is not responsible for their safety.

The site administration can clarify the reliability of the data provided, if this will determine the quality of the services provided, at its discretion.

By registering an account, the client must understand the importance of preserving personal data and not inform his (her) username and password to third parties. Otherwise, the site administration is not responsible for the safety of the client's personal data.

The administration of the site does not disclose personal data to third parties. The exceptions are cases provided by Ukrainian legislation.

Customer Feedback

The site administration can use the e-mail address of the client to send various information (notifications, promotions, bonuses and other). The client can contact us by any means. All contact details are located in the section «Contacts».

Leaving a message, the client should remember that its content should not be offensive, illegal or provocative.

Submit your application

Close Установить город по умолчанию: Ваш город:
КиевЛьвовХарьков

Условия использования

Авторское право

Вся информация, размещенная на данном сайте, создана для частного использования и носит информативный характер. Использовать часть или полные сведения, размещенные на сторонних интернет-ресурсах без согласия администрации сайта, без указания авторского права и в коммерческих целях запрещено./p>

Исключение составляет тот случай, когда использование материалов сайта оговорено с администрацией сайта и подкреплено письменным соглашением. При этом, должны быть сохранены авторские и интеллектуальные права.

Содержание сайта

Вся информация с данного сайта, может изменяться на усмотрение администрации (формат, каталог продукции, прейскурант и прочее). Клиентам о таких изменениях заранее не сообщается. Любой ущерб, возникший из-за использования информации с этого сайта, не входит в юрисдикцию администрации.

Кроме того, администрация оставляет за собой право ссылаться на данные других ресурсов, за содержание которых ответственности не несет.

Регистрация пользователей

Регистрируясь на сайте, клиент обязуется дать о себе полную и правдивую информацию. Каждый аккаунт защищен уникальным логином и паролем. За их сохранность администрация сайта ответственности не несет.

Администрация сайта может на свое усмотрение уточнять достоверность предоставленных данных, если от этого будет зависеть качество предоставляемых услуг.

Регистрируя аккаунт, клиент должен понимать важность сохранности персональных данных и не сообщать свои логин и пароль третьим лицам. В противном случае, администрация сайта не несет ответственности за сохранность персональных данных клиента.

Администрация сайта не разглашает персональные данные третьим лицам. Исключение составляют случаи, предусмотренные украинским законодательством.

Связь с клиентами

Администрация сайта может использовать адрес электронной почты клиента для рассылки различной информации (уведомления, акции, бонусы и прочее). Клиент может связаться с нами любым способом. Все контактные данные размещены в разделе «Контакты».

Оставляя сообщение, клиент должен помнить, что его содержание не должно носить оскорбительный, незаконный или провокационный характер.

Оставить заявку