Close Set the default city: Your city:
KyivLvivOdessaKharkov

Luxury car rental in Odessa

City
Filters Reset All
Price

Min. price
Max. price
Car class Fuel type Transmission Body type Rental features Type of drive Air Conditioning/Climate
Total

(RU)

Daily Car Rental in Odesa

High-class car rental will display you to advantage; make you look like a person with the highest income and social status. This service is particularly well liked for negotiating with contracting agents and investors when you need to represent yourself as an affluent partner. Moreover, VIP car rental services in Odesa suits people who are used to drive premium vehicles, but had to apply for this service in our company due to some technical fault in their private vehicle.

Why leasing a high-class car is beneficial?

Leasing VIP cars is not an expensive service anymore. Today this service is available to everybody who has the Driving License and is over 27 years old. You can get a car with the highest quality characteristics and performance indicators, impressive and magnifical outside appearance for quite moderate fee on a temporary basis. Daily VIP car rental in Odesa will help you to settle many issues which are impossible to settle without a premium vehicle:
  • Get a win-win investment.
  • Sign a long-term agreement.
  • Declare yourself as an affluent and self-sustainable partner to your foreign contracting agents.
These are just several opportunities among those that await a VIP car renter in Odesa. If you arrive to meet the business delegation driving a Premium car, it will surely improve your business position and open you new prospects.

Five reasons to apply to our company

  1. You may execute VIP car rental in Odesa for one or more days and settle all the matters in different parts of the city. Whatever these matters are: business or personal, it is still convenient and cost-efficient.
  2. We rent only company-owned transport, so every vehicle is always in proper working order and has a picture-perfect outside appearance. Besides, we offer optional services so you can order a number of other services on a case-by-case basis.
  3. We have a large car fleet so you can choose a VIP car of well-known brand with any specifications; the car may be equipped with automatic gearbox and other functional options.
  4. With our 24/7 customer support you can forget all your worries about technical faults or failures.
  5. Our service fees are quite moderate and are calculated on a case-by-case basis.
If you come to our city on business or to settle some private matters, trying high-class car rental in Odesa will be a good idea. If you are used to drive a VIP vehicle and have the Driving License and sufficient driving experience, why should you entrust your life and wellbeing a taxi-driver with unclear proficiency? You cannot reasonably foresee how the taxi-driver manages this or that situation during your journey around the city, you cannot find out his/her driving experience and reaction in the event of an accident. It is always better to make use of high-class car rental service in Odesa and rely on your own knowledge and driving experience.

What shall you do to rent a car?

We offer a wide variety of Premium-class car makes so you can choose the most suitable car make. You are welcome to make a choice based on an engine type, on an automatic or mechanical gearbox, on availability of top-class options increasing your comfort during your trips. Our catalogue includes the best and most respected car makes, such as Mercedes, Lexus, Volkswagen, BMW and Audi, which are available for advanced reservation. After one-day trip in one vehicle, you can book another one for the next day. It may be helpful if the driver is picking up the perfect car model satisfying all his/her criteria. Upon trying the whole range of VIP vehicles, you can decide on a certain car make and model. In order to rent a car you need to sign the Car Lease Agreement and provide your personal information. In addition, you need to pay the Insurance Fee in cash or by bank transfer (banking card). When you return the rented vehicle, the Insurance Fee will be reimbursed. The Car Lease Agreement will include the daily charge calculation, the total amount due will also include additional requirements, if any, such as special child seat, multimedia system or GPS navigator. In case of any troubles during your journey around the city, i. e. going out of fuel or tire servicing, please contact us and we will provide you with all the roadside assistance. High-class car rental in Odesa is cost-efficient, up-to-date and useful service. If you live in Odesa or come here on business or tourist trip, you are welcome to try our car rental service anytime! We can offer you a car, which perfectly satisfies your taste and preferences.
Submit your application

Close Установить город по умолчанию: Ваш город:
КиевЛьвовОдессаХарьков

Аренда элитных авто в Одессе

Город
Фильтры Сбросить всё
Цена

Мин. цена
Макс. цена
Класс автомобиля Тип топлива Коробка передач Тип кузова Особенности аренды
Тип привода Кондиционер/Климат
Всего

Прокат автомобилей элитных марок позволяет представить себя в выгодном свете, человеком, с высоким уровнем достатка и социального положения. Эта услуга популярна при ведении переговоров с контрагентами или инвесторами, когда необходимо показать себя состоятельным компаньоном. Также аренда VIP авто в Одессе подойдет и людям, которые привыкли управлять элитным транспортом, но по причине технической неисправности личного автомобиля, обратились в нашу компанию за этой услугой.

Что дает аренда VIP авто в Одессе?

Оформление ВИП транспорта в аренду, давно перестало быть дорогостоящей услугой. Сегодня этот сервис доступен всем, кто имеет водительское удостоверение и достиг 27 лет. За относительно небольшую оплату, можно получить на время в пользование автомобиль, с самыми высокими качественными характеристиками и эксплуатационными параметрами, с солидным и внушительным внешним видом. Посуточная аренда VIP авто в Одессе позволит решить многие вопросы, которые без премиум модели решить невозможно:  
  • получить выгодную инвестицию;
  • заключить длительный контракт;
  • показать себя иностранным контрагентом состоятельным и самодостаточным компаньоном.
Это далеко не все возможности, которые ожидают пользователя сервиса аренды VIP авто в Одессе. Бизнес пойдет намного лучше и перспективней, если вы встретите прибывшую на переговоры делегацию на автомобиле премиум-класса.

Почему следует обращаться в нашу компанию?

  1. Оформление VIP-транспорта в Одессе можно произвести на сутки и более, что позволяет решить все вопросы в разных районах города. Это могут быть бизнес-вопросы или дела личного характера, но все равно это удобно и выгодно.
  2. Мы предоставляем в аренду только собственный транспорт, поэтому он всегда находиться в технически-исправном состоянии и с идеальным внешним видом. Помимо этого, у нас работает дополнительный сервис, и Вы можете отдельно заказать многие иные услуги.
  3. У нас большой автопарк, поэтому можно выбрать ВИП автомобиль известного бренда любой модификации, с коробкой автомат и многими иными функциональными опциями.
  4. Круглосуточная поддержка позволяет не переживать за технические неисправности или поломки.
  5. Цена на предоставляемые услуги достаточно лояльна, и в каждом конкретном случае рассчитывается отдельно.
  Если Вы приехали в наш город по делам бизнеса или для решения личных вопросов, то лучше воспользоваться арендой элитных авто в Одессе.   Если Вы привыкли управлять ВИП моделью, имеете водительское удостоверение и практически навыки вождения, то зачем вам доверять собственную жизнь и здоровье таксисту с неизвестной репутацией? Ведь неизвестно, как при езде по городу он справиться с той или иной ситуацией на дороге, какой у него опыт вождения и какая реакция. Лучше воспользоваться арендой элитных авто в Одессе, рассчитывая на свои знания и практический опыт водителя.

Алгоритм действий по аренде элитных авто в Одессе

У нас представлен большой модельный ряд автомобилей премиум-класса, и Вы можете выбрать самую подходящую марку. Это можно сделать по типу двигателя, по коробке автомат или механики, по наличию люксовым опций, создающих комфорт при поездках. Одни из лучших и престижных марок - Mercedes, Lexus, Volkswagen, BMW, Audi, Вы найдете в нашем каталоге и сможете произвести предварительную бронь. Проездив сутки на одном транспортном средстве, Вы можете на следующие забронировать иной автомобиль. Это удобно, когда водитель подбирает для себя оптимальную модель, которая подойдет ему по всем критериям. Протестировав весь VIP транспорт, Вы отдадите предпочтение конкретной марки и модели автомобиля. При оформлении аренды составляется соответствующий договор, вносятся данные арендатора транспортного средства. Также необходимо внести страховой взнос, который перечисляется либо по безналичному расчету (через банковскую карту), либо вносится наличными. При возврате автомобиля страховой взнос возвращается заказчику. При оформлении договора просчитывается стоимость аренды посуточно, а также, если есть дополнительные требования, то и они входят в сумму оплаты. Это может быть установка детского кресла, мультимедийной системы или GPS-навигатора. Если в поездке по городу возникнут трудности, закончится топливо или потребуется шиномонтаж, то заказчик всегда может обратиться за технической помощью. Прокат престижных автомобилей в Одессе – это выгодно, актуально, целесообразно. Если Вы житель нашего города или гость Одессы, то обращайтесь по вопросам аренды авто в любое время! Мы подберем под Ваши вкусы и предпочтения автомобиль любой марки и модели.
Оставить заявку