Close Set the default city: Your city:
KyivLvivKharkov

Volkswagen Golf 6 car rental

Standard
Special
Volkswagen Golf 6 car rental
5 2 A 5
1 - 2 day
55$
3 - 7 day
45$
8 - 30 day
40$
31 - 60 day
30$
Attributes Description Additional options
Engine
1.6l
Transmission
Automatic
Fuel type
Diesel
Fuel consumption
4.7l/100km
Condition
Yes

German Providence

When you set off for a journey, you always hope that no sudden trouble will interfere with your trip. Especially if you rent a car. It's one thing to be behind the wheel of your own car, where you recognize the imminent danger by the slightest creak. And quite another thing is to get into the car you see for the first time.

That's why it's so important to choose the right option. Therefore, the best solution in this situation is to rent Volkswagen Golf 6. This restive and relatively young German (the car was introduced in 2008) will serve you well wherever you go. And the most important is that its creators have precisely thought all details through to make the driver and his passengers feel absolute comfort during the trip:

  • adjustable seats;
  • climate control equipment;
  • adaptive forward lighting;
  • Electronic Shock Absorber Control, adaptable to the type of pavement;
  • electromechanical power steering;
  • multifunction steering wheel.

So, hiring Volkswagen Golf 6, you get maximum comfort at an affordable price. In addition, it offers a stylish look, a powerful engine of 105 hp and economical fuel consumption. In short – German quality! There’s only one question left – where can you rent Volkswagen Golf 6?

All Inclusive

The answer is very simple: go to our website. We offer a large selection of cars for rent, and you can choose any option. Perhaps, for long trips it is still better to rent Volkswagen Golf 6. It is quite comfortable, powerful and roomy.

How do we rent Volkswagen Golf 6? Our clients need a small package of documents (Ukrainian or foreign passport, TIN and driver's license). All papers will be issued within 15-20 minutes. The main condition: you must be at least 21 years old, and your driving experience should be more than two years. Do you meet these requirements? So Volkswagen Golf 6 rental is available to you at any time!

Similar cars
Submit your application

Close Установить город по умолчанию: Ваш город:
КиевЛьвовХарьков

Аренда Volkswagen Golf 6

Стандарт
Акция
Аренда Volkswagen Golf 6
5 2 A 5
1 - 2 sut
55$
3 - 7 sut
45$
8 - 30 sut
40$
31 - 60 sut
30$
Характеристики Описание Дополнительные опции
Двигатель
1.6л 105л.с.
Коробка передач
Автоматическая
Тип топлива
Дизель
Расход топлива (средний)
4.7л/100км
Кондиционер
Да

Немецкая предусмотрительность

Отправляясь в дорогу, всегда надеешься, что никакие внезапные неприятности не станут помехой путешествию. Особенно, если берешь автомобиль напрокат. Одно дело – быть за рулем собственной машины, где по малейшему скрипу узнаешь о грядущей опасности. И совсем другое – садиться в модель, которую видишь впервые.

Вот почему так важно подобрать правильный вариант. Поэтому лучший выход в такой ситуации – аренда Volkswagen Golf 6. Этот норовистый и сравнительно молодой (машина была представлена в 2008 году) немец сослужит хорошую службу, куда бы вы не отправлялись. А самое главное – его создатели педантично продумали все нюансы, чтобы пассажиры и водитель ощущали максимальный комфорт во время поездки:

  • регулируемые сидения;
  • климат-контроль;
  • адаптивное освещение;
  • электронноуправляемые амортизаторы, приспосабливающиеся к типу дорожного покрытия;
  • электромеханический усилитель рулевого управления;
  • многофункциональное рулевое колесо.

Так что, взяв в прокат Volkswagen Golf 6, вы получаете максимум комфорта за приемлемую цену. Кроме того, к вашим услугам стильный внешний вид, мощный двигатель в 105 л.с. и экономный расход горючего. Одним словом – немецкое качество! Остается один вопрос – где же взять в аренду Volkswagen Golf 6?

Все включено

Ответ очень прост: обратитесь к нашему сайту. Мы предлагаем большой выбор автомобилей в аренду, и вы можете выбрать любой вариант. Но для дальних поездок, пожалуй, все же лучше взять напрокат Volkswagen Golf 6. Он достаточно комфортабельный, мощный и вместительный.

Как мы осуществляем прокат авто Volkswagen Golf 6? Нашим клиентам достаточно небольшого пакета документов (украинский или зарубежный паспорт, ИНН и водительское удостоверение). Все бумаги будут оформлены в течении 15-20 минут. Главное условие: вам должно быть не менее 21 года, а ваш водительский стаж должен быть больше двух лет. Вы соответствуете этим требованиям? Значит аренда Фольксваген Гольф 6 доступна вам в любое время!

Похожие авто
Оставить заявку