Close Set the default city: Your city:
KyivLvivKharkov

Toyota Camry 40 car rental

Premium
Toyota Camry 40 car rental
5 4 A 4
1 - 2 day
65$
3 - 7 day
60$
8 - 30 day
50$
31 - 60 day
40$
Attributes Description Additional options
Condition
Yes
Fuel type
Petrol
Engine
2.4l
Transmission
Automatic
Fuel consumption
9.9l

Japanese Quality

A number of legends have grown around the products from the Land of the Rising Sun. And not without reason - the quality of Japanese goods has always been at its best. Especially when it comes to cars. And, if for any reason, you can not afford to have one of them at your disposal, there is rent of Toyota Camry 40 at your service. These cars were originally created for the taxi service in Asian regions. So, you can imagine how much strength they have! And, the model in question has reached quite howling success, because this is the ninth reincarnation of the Camry. You be the judge:
  • automatic transmission;
  • front drive;
  • petrol engine with 167 hp;
  • leather interior with wooden inserts;
  • climate control equipment.
This premium-class sedan has everything you need for both business trips and family vacations. Japanese manufacturers took care that passengers feel comfortable and safe. That’s why the rent of Toyota Camry 40 will be suitable for many users. Of course, a question may arise: where can I rent a Toyota Camry 40 on the most favorable terms? The answer is very simple - use our website services!

Always by your side

We provide rental services to both Ukrainian citizens and guests of our country. The entire registration procedure takes no more than 15 minutes, and our catalog contains many options. But if you are interested in a premium car, then rent a Toyota Camry 40 will be the best solution. Our services will suit customers with a driving experience of two years at least. At the same time, the driver's age must be at least 21 years. You will only need a passport, an identification code and a driver's license. By the way, when you rent the car Toyota Camry 40 from us, you do not need to worry about auxiliary accessories – we provide a wide range of additional services. Well, if you need a rental of Toyota Camry 40, and you cannot visit our office, we will deliver the car to any location in your city.
Similar cars
Submit your application

Close Установить город по умолчанию: Ваш город:
КиевЛьвовХарьков

Аренда Toyota Camry (Тойота Камри) 40

Премиум
Аренда Toyota Camry (Тойота Камри) 40
5 4 A 4
1 - 2 sut
65$
3 - 7 sut
60$
8 - 30 sut
50$
31 - 60 sut
40$
Характеристики Описание Дополнительные опции
Кондиционер
Да
Тип топлива
Бензин
Двигатель
2.4л 167л.с.
Коробка передач
Автоматическая
Расход топлива (средний)
9.9л/100км

Японское качество

О продукции из Страны Восходящего Солнца ходят легенды. И недаром – качество японских товаров всегда было на высоте. Тем более, когда речь идет об автомобилях. И, если по какой-то причине, вы не можете позволить себе иметь в собственном распоряжении один из них, к вашим услугам аренда Toyota Camry 40. Эти машины изначально создавались для службы такси в азиатских регионах. Так что, можно себе представить, каким запасом прочности они обладают! Ну а модель, о которой идет речь, и вовсе достигла небывалых высот, ведь это уже девятая реинкарнация Камри. Судите сами:
  • автоматическая коробка передач;
  • передний привод;
  • бензиновый двигатель на 167 л.с.;
  • кожаный салон с деревянными вставками;
  • климат-контроль.
Этот седан премиум-класса имеет все необходимое как для деловых поездок, так и для семейного отдыха. Японские производители позаботились о том, чтобы пассажиры чувствовали себя максимально комфортно и безопасно. Вот почему прокат Toyota Camry 40 подойдет многим пользователям. Конечно, может возникнуть вопрос: где можно взять в аренду Toyota Camry 40 на максимально выгодных условиях? Ответ очень прост – воспользуйтесь услугами нашего сайта!

Всегда рядом

Мы оказываем услуги проката как гражданам Украины, так и гостям нашей страны. Вся процедура оформления занимает не более 15 минут, а наш каталог содержит множество вариантов. Но если вас интересует именно автомобиль премиум-класса, то взять напрокат Toyota Camry 40 будет лучшим решением. Наши услуги подойдут клиентам со стажем вождения от двух лет. При этом, возраст водителя должен быть не менее 21 года. Из документов вам понадобятся только паспорт, идентификационный код и водительское удостоверение. Кстати, когда вы осуществляете прокат авто Toyota Camry 40 у нас, вам не нужно волноваться о вспомогательных аксессуарах – мы предоставляем широкий спектр дополнительных услуг. Ну, а если вам нужна аренда Тойота Камри 40, и вы не можете посетить наш офис, мы доставим машину в любую точку вашего города.
Похожие авто
Оставить заявку